“ My SKN in 2012 “ 「SKN 2012の結果」

2012/01/10                   日本語は下にあります。   ve3cgc@hotmail.com

“ My SKN in 2012 “    「SKN 2012の結果」

 

I went on air for the Straight Key Night, SKN, on 40m band.  I could not make contacts on 20m this time.  On my blog, December 2011, I up-loaded my equipment I was going to use.   I used the Hallicrafters HT-18 and the GRC109.

The SKN QSOs:

K5GP,  Gene

W4HAY,  Frank

WB9GAA,  Julei

K3EL,  Dave

 

I was going to run the HT-18 on 20m band but I decided not to use it because it generated chirp a bit.  Perhaps the voltage regulator tubes, VR-150 and VR-105 might not have been adequately functioning due to the age.

73.

 

Hiro Hayashi,  VE3CGC        ve3cgc@hotmail.com

 

 

In Japanese:

「SKN 2012の結果」

元日、1月1日にオン エアーして、楽しむのがSKN ストレート キー ナイトです。 今年は手持ちの古い真空管の送信機、受信で参加しました。  私のブログ2011年12月にこれらの機械の写真を載せましたので、参考に見てください。 これらの古い機械は自分で修理し、保守管理しています。 作動せず、押し入れに入れてある機械もあります HI。 次のSKNまでには修理して使えるようにしたいものです。

コンタクト出来た局は上の英語の部分に列記してありますので、見てください。

73.

 

はやし ひろ  VE3CGC        ve3cgc@hotmail.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

