“ My VE3CGC blog “ 「私のブログ」

2017/04/01          日本語は下にあります。   ve3cgc@hotmail.com

Subject: “ My VE3CGC blog “ 「私のブログ」

HT18,QRP

Last month, I became 76 years old and I decided to slow down further on my ham radio activities including my blog.

I will issue and up-date my blog irregularly , not every month. I will up-date my blog when I have my activities as worth mentioning to you.

Thank you for reading and supporting my blog for long time.

73.

Hiro Hayashi, VE3CGC, ve3cgc@hotmail.com

“EXTRA”  This is very innovative musical instruments. They are homebrew and please note they are playing the instrument with rubber sandals.

In Japanese: 「私のブログ」

先月、私は76歳となりました。  私のブログも本当に、世界中からたくさんのハムの方のアクセスがありましたが、これを機会に、私のブログもスロウダウンし、今まで毎月ブログを更新してきましたが、今月からは、気分をゆっくり持ち、好きな時に好きな記事を書くことといたしました。 従って、今月からはいい記事が書けるときだけブログの更新をすることとします。

2006年以来、長い間、ブログを読んでいただきありがとうございました。
73.
林 寛義  VE3CGC, ve3cgc@hotmail.com

「おまけ」 ラバウル小唄 インドネシア版

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

